Created by Adrian and Jeremy Wright, this award-winning alarm clock turns on and off by flipping it over. Featuring on and off faces, LCD display and touch sensor snooze, FLIP comes in rubber finishing offering a soft feel, and a compact design that makes it both the perfect bedside or travel companion.

image ON / OFF

ON / OFF

Flip has a different function depending on which side it is on. On the ON side, the alarm is activated and will display the time on the left and the alarm time on the right. On the OFF side, the alarm is deactivated and the alarm clock only displays the time.

image Stylish design

Stylish design

Flip comes in a wide range of colors, in a rubber finishing, offering a soft feel.

image Flip + Travel

Flip + Travel


Our signature Flip alarm clock is also available in a smaller travel version that you can easily carry away. Fun and equipped with two faces (ON / OFF), the alarm clock must be turned down to be activated or deactivated with a simple gesture. Thanks to its integrated touch control, you just have to touch it to trigger the light of its display. Featuring a silicone rubber finishing that offers a soft touch and a compact size, Flip+ Travel allows you to upgrade your bedside discreetly. Available in several colors, Flip+ Travel is the must-have accessory to wake up with style.

Conçu par les frères Wright, ce réveil déjà primé par plusieurs prix de design fonctionne en s’allumant et s’éteignant d’une simple rotation. Muni d’un écran LCD, d’une fonction snooze tactile et recouvert de gomme siliconée, le réveil Flip se décline en différentes finitions pour devenir ainsi l’accessoire indispensable à votre chevet.

image On / Off

On / Off

Le Flip possède une fonction différente selon la face sur laquelle il se trouve. Lorsqu’il est du coté ON, l’alarme est activée et affichera l'heure sur la gauche et l'heure de réveil sur la droite. Du coté OFF, l'alarme est désactivée et le réveil affiche seulement l'heure.

image Design tendance

Design tendance

Flip est disponible dans une large gamme de coloris ultra-sylés. Recouvert de gomme siliconée il offre une sensation de douceur au toucher.

image Flip + Travel

Flip + Travel

Notre réveil emblématique Flip se décline également en version « travel », plus petit pour que vous puissiez facilement l'emporter en déplacement. Original et doté de deux faces (ON/OFF), le réveil doit être retourné pour être activé ou désactivé d’un simple geste. Grâce à son contrôle tactile intégré, il vous suffit de l’effleurer pour déclencher la lumière de son écran. Sa finition en gomme siliconnée offre un toucher doux et son format compact permet d’habiller votre chevet en toute discrétion et de le transporter facilement avec vous, en voyage par exemple. Disponible dans plusieurs coloris, Flip+ Travel est l'accessoire indispensable pour se réveiller avec style.